MBSwindon race team update

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Announcement

MBSwindon race team photo.

The MBSwindon cross country race team are sponsored by:

Our 5 sponsored riders for 2013 are:

  • Lee Morgan (Team Captain) – Open male
  • Anna Cipullo – Elite Female
  • Stuart Selwood – Open Male
  • John Speed – Open Male
  • Malcolm Toop-Rose – Open Male 

Keep up to date via the MBSwindon race team Facebook page and our regular Twitter updates.