MBSwindon Race Team news

MBSwindon Race Team Jersey

Keep up to date with the race team plans via the race team Facebook page and the  MBSwindon twitter feed.

Sponsors for the 2013 season are:

If you are interested in helping the team with sponsorship or services then please contact us.


Riders for the 2013 Season are:

  • Lee Morgan (Team Captain) – Open male
  • Anna Cipullo – Elite Female
  • Stuart Selwood – Open Male
  • Dion Thomas – Open Male
  • Malcolm Toop-Rose – Vet Male

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *