Club Staff

Your guide to the team behind MB Swindon.

The Committee

All members of the committee are also ride leaders.


Steffan James

Club Secretary

Kate Davidson


Amanda Seddon

Events Officer

Wailun Chung

Membership Secretary

Jerome Crametz

Trail Manager

Justin Wilkinson

Asset Manager

Julian White

Ride Leaders’ Representative

Graham Burgess

Ride Leaders

Volunteers who plan and lead our Club rides.

Tom Scott

Steve Jeans

Gary Palmer

Hilda May Latham

Paul Allum

Gary Yeates

Other Roles

Those who contribute in other ways

Website Manager

Rafe Aldridge


The Club has two qualified instructors but is not running any courses in 2019.